Uh… What I got done instead of user flows

Plantscape_App_SketchHero_or_Villain_App_Sketch

So I had a pretty poopy idea last class so I reasserted my efforts into coming up with a better idea for this project. I thought I had a solid idea late Wednesday night (Plantscape) but when I sat down to do the homework for tomorrow I quickly realized it wasn’t going to cut it either. So I mapped out another idea (Hero or Villain) and I think this one is going to be a great experience to do and fits what I think the perimeters are and I have it outlined in the 2nd image. Didn’t get to doing any user flows for the idea but I’m excited for this concept.

Leave a Reply

