Hero or Villain app Wireframes

Hero_or_Villain_App_UI_Sketch_2

 

So, playing catch up is rough with this project but this is where I am with my visuals. I like to sketch my wireframes a little too detailed I think which slows me down but I like to think these could be quickly translated onto the computer.

I keep running into hiccups where I question what my connection strategy really is and that gets really frustrating. I’m hoping to iron some of those questions out tomorrow. At this point it just seems like I’m trying so hard to make it easy for the user I’m forgetting the purpose of the project sadly.

Leave a Reply

