More Wireframes, Questionnaires, User Flows and Moodboards!

Lots of content, here we go.

Revised wireframes based on last class’ critique.

P2.POP1 P2.POP2 P2.POP3 P2.POP4 P2.POP5 P2.POP6 P2.POP7 P2.POP8

 

My testers responses to my app. There was some consistent feedback across the board. Like that to add a new category it would make more sense to pull up from the bottom.

P2.WIP_0001 P2.WIP_0002 P2.WIP_0003

 

 

I decided to create one large user flow.

P2.WIP

 

Since my last design for the Castle app was skeumorphic I decided that for this one I want to challenge myself to do flat design.

P2.moodboards P2.moodboards2 P2.moodboards3

Leave a Reply

