Wireframes, Mood boards, User Flows, Q&A, and Comps, Oh my!

WIREFRAMES
photo 2
photo 3

MOOD BOARDS
Icon Mood Board
131106_Moodboards
Color Mood Board
131106_Moodboards2

USER FLOWS
photo 1

Q&A

Does the flow of the app feel natural?

  • Yes. It seems easy to use in this unfinished state.
  • I think so. It shows info more than it has interactions.

Could you see yourself using this app?

  • Possibly. If I really need to find something, I’ll just open that specific app.
  • Definitely. Homescreen notifications are one of my favorite features on my Windows phone.

Are there any features you’d like removed/added?

  • Voice commands are a must.
  • I’m not sure I’d use the RSS feed.

Is anything not obvious about the app?

  • How do I remove certain notifications?
  • What does the search function do?

COMPS
131107_Comps
A lot of stuff is placeholder in these comps. For example, type styling and icons are very rough, but the get the idea across.

Leave a Reply

